PDA

View Full Version : _HIM_ or Youburnmedown or a mod lol


ladydboi
05-08-2005, 03:30 PM
Can anything be done if I post the orginally edited pics with a screenshot of the date I edited it? I also have the unedited orginals. I know proof pics are needed but the true owner of the pics is soon to have his own website with his recent modeling pics and im pretty sure some proof pics.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v39/ladydboi/jp89.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v39/ladydboi/james69.jpg

Another thing, he got some "girl" to comment on me saying that the pics were orginally edited "James from MCSM"

this ni66a isnt fake ive been talking to him for a mad long time and i seen him on cam like mad times to so i know this for a fact and he told me that he aint want everyone in his business and thats why he re-edited them pictures that had said MCSM before you go around and call people fake you might want to get the facts straight anyways love you jay! return it bye

That really doesn't make sense. If he is infact the real owner of the pictures why not just edited the original pictures? And if he does infact have a cam like "she" says why didn't he take a proof picture to post on his page. There isn't a single picture on any of his pages on other sites :rolleyes:

Anyway, just let me know.

Teela
05-08-2005, 04:14 PM
that newer faker of james is drowning in his lies he just doesn't relize it yet
and soo is his fake internet girl smh

ladydboi
05-08-2005, 04:22 PM
I left a few comments on his page. I don't think I need to say more. Ill just put the comments back up if he erases them.

youburnmedown
05-08-2005, 04:27 PM
that kinda confused me but i agree. if he wanted to change something he shoulda just changed the original picture and if he does have a cam(which obviously the real one does) then it shouldn't be hard to take 2 minutes if that to make a sign and take a picture of it.

ladydboi
05-08-2005, 04:31 PM
Thank you for replying. Do you think this is something that could get him off of here? Also, what were you confused about? Maybe I can clear it up.

Teela
05-08-2005, 04:33 PM
lol@ he replied to me on my page isnt it 4 people on this site so far claimin to be james

youburnmedown
05-08-2005, 04:35 PM
Thank you for replying. Do you think this is something that could get him off of here? Also, what were you confused about? Maybe I can clear it up.

you're welcome. i doubt dawgz will do something about it until he has actual proof like a sign or that site. although... if the faker has a yahoo name i can easily do it. haha. eh... i'm hungry so it's not gonna be hard to confuse me. if i went back and read over it i'd probably get it.

ladydboi
05-08-2005, 04:36 PM
I only know about da-REAL-James, Nysricanpapi, and trahquel or however you spell it.





Since ive been on this site da-REAL-James has gotten scared and discontinued his page (but is still answering notes I think).

ladydboi
05-08-2005, 04:37 PM
you're welcome. i doubt dawgz will do something about it until he has actual proof like a sign or that site. although... if the faker has a yahoo name i can easily do it. haha. eh... i'm hungry so it's not gonna be hard to confuse me. if i went back and read over it i'd probably get it.

Lol. I think he does have one.

youburnmedown
05-08-2005, 04:39 PM
Lol. I think he does have one.

haha. if he does PM it to me and i can make it all go away. lmfao.

Teela
05-08-2005, 04:39 PM
http://www.ratehispanic.com/view.php?i=22451

http://www.ratehispanic.com/view.php?i=27158

http://www.ratehispanic.com/view.php?i=33384

yeah this newer fake makes number 4

ladydboi
05-21-2005, 11:07 AM
James' ONLY page (still being worked on)
http://www.freewebs.com/maliciouspapi1336/index.htm

Join the messageboard
http://maliciouskid.proboards39.com/index.cgi

ladydboi
05-22-2005, 07:17 PM
Trahquell2NV is another one using this picture

http://img151.echo.cx/img151/6781/tj329dz.jpg

As you can see he just completely wrote over my original editing.

Teela
05-22-2005, 07:31 PM
lol that big ass writing